Our committee for 2021

Co-PresidentsMary Lou Fraser
Adelina Linardon
Vice PresidentsHelen Barlow
Eileen de Krantzow
Assistant Secretary
Anne Abbink
Denise Willis
TreasurerLiz Hind
Assistant TreasurerSue Brennan
Flora of the MonthMarie Pfisterer
Garden Visits / Social SecretaryPatricia di Tullio
Susy Johnson
Guest Speaker CoordinatorMargaret Bruce
Richard Rowland
FacebookAdelina Linardon
Publicity OfficerTBA
Public OfficerSteven Wedd
Catering ConvenorDiana Harden
Catering AssistantDenise Willis
AuctioneerHazel Sowerby
Steven Wedd

Pictured here are some of the Committee Members of 2017 – our Ruby Anniversary year

Posted in About.